Recruitment Events

The UCLA Law Admissions Office will host on-campus information sessions in the fall of 2017. Please check back for more information regarding dates and registration.

We will also be attending numerous recruitment events to meet our prospective applicants. More events will be added as they are confirmed, so please check back for updates. We look forward to seeing you at one or more of these events.

July 2017

Saturday, July 22
LSAC Washington, DC Law School Forum
Omni Shoreham Hotel
2500 Calvert Street NW
Washington, DC 20008
Time:  11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

August 2017

No events are currently scheduled in August.

September 2017

Monday, September 18 LSAC Toronto Law School Forum
Hyatt Regency Toronto
370 King Street West
Toronto, ON Canada  M5V 1J9
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Monday, September 25

University of Wisconsin Madison Law School Fair MAPLA
Union South, Varsity Hall
1308 W. Dayton Street
Madison, WI 53706
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Tuesday, September 26

Cornell University Law School Day
Barton Hall
117 Statler Dr.
Ithaca, New York 14853
11:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 27

UC Berkeley Law & Graduate School Fair
Outdoors at Lower Sproul Plaza, near MLK Jr. Student Union
2495 Bancroft Way
Berkeley, CA 94720
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

 

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Law School Fair MAPLA
Illini Union Rooms A,B,C
1401 W. Green Street
Urbana, IL 61801
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

 

  Binghamton University Law Day 
Mandela Room/Old Union Hall
4400 Vestal Parkway
East Vestal, NY 13850
10:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 28

Indiana University Law School Fair MAPLA
Alumni Hall, Indiana Memorial Union
900 E. Seventh Street
Bloomington, IN 47405
11:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Friday, September 29

University of Michigan Law Day
Michigan Union – Second Floor
530 S. State Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
10:00 am - 1:00 pm.

October 2017

Saturday, October 7

LSAC Miami Law School Forum
Hyatt Regency Miami
400 SE Second Avenue
Miami, FL 33131
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 10

LSAC Chicago Law School Forum
Palmer House Hilton
17 East Monroe Street
Chicago, IL 60603
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 11 University of Notre Dame Law Fair
Heritage Hall in the Joyce Athletic & Convocation Center
113 Joyce Center
Notre Dame, IN 46556

Friday, October 13

LSAC Atlanta Law School Forum
Westin Peachtree Plaza
210 Peachtree Street NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 18 UC San Diego Graduate & Professional School Information Fair
Library Walk (Price Center Ballroom if rain)
9500 Gilman Dr.
La Jolla, CA 92093
10:30 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.

Friday, October 20
Saturday, October 21

LSAC New York Law School Forum
New York Hilton Midtown
1335 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10019
Friday: 12:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24

The 2017 Washington DC Law School Fair at George Washington University
Charles E. Smith Center
600 22nd St., NW
Washington, DC 20052
4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 25

UC Davis Graduate and Law School Information Day
On the Quad at UC Davis
Davis, CA 95616
12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 28

LSAC Houston Law School Forum
Omni Houston Hotel
4 Riverway
Houston, TX 77056
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Monday, October 30

Arizona State University Law School Fair WAPLA
Memorial Union, 2nd Floor
Arizona State University, Tempe Campus
301 E. Orange St.
Tempe, AZ 85287
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, October 31

University of Arizona Law School Expo WAPLA
Student Union Memorial Center
Grand Ballroom
1303 E. University Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85721
12:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m.

November 2017

Wednesday, November 1

University of Utah Law School Fair WAPLA
A. Ray Olpin University Union, Center Ballroom
200 S. Central Campus Drive
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 2

LSAC San Francisco Law School Forum
Marriott Marquis San Francisco
780 Mission Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

  Brigham Young University Law Fair WAPLA
Wilkinson Student Center Ballroom
3328 Wilkinson Student Center
Provo, UT 84602
10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Saturday, November 4 LSAC Los Angeles, CA Law School Forum
The Westin Bonaventure Hotel
404 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
11:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Monday, November 6
 

UC Irvine Law School Fair
Location: TBD
10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, November 7

UC Riverside Law School Information Day Fair
Tomas Rivera Library Walkway
900 University Ave.
Riverside, CA 92521
10:00 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 9

Harvard Law School Night
Location: TBD
4:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Friday, November 10

LSAC Boston Law School Forum
Renaissance Boston Waterfront
606 Congress Street
Boston, MA 02210
1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 11

3rd Annual Joint National Black and Hispanic Pre-Law Conference and Law Fair
New York Law School Event Center
185 West Broadway
New York, New York 10013
Law Fair: 2:30 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.