Please feel free to email any of us with questions or if you'd like to learn more about joining the committee.


Meredith Moukawsher


Autumn Anderson

Maria Barraza

Ashley Berk

Alissa Bittenson

Jennifer Davis

Laurel Lamontagne

Amy Levine

Hayk Mamajanyan

Jackson McNeill

Mahfam Sadeghi

Allen Secretov

Corey Singer

Kristen Spada

Alex Stevko