Haynes and Boone, LLP: 2022 Nationwide Panel Series (Multiple Dates!)

October 27, 2021 - November 9, 2021 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Haynes Boone LLP would like to formally invite first-year law students to join us for our Virtual Nationwide Panel Series, which will take place over the next few months.  It is our hope that this series of panels will help 1Ls feel connected to our presenting attorneys while understanding who we are as a firm and what 1L Summer Associate opportunities we have to offer as students begin thinking about a 2022 Summer Clerkship. Please Register for Each Event via Links Provided Below.


LGBTQ+ Panel
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual panel where our attorneys will give an overview of Diversity and Inclusion at the firm and our LGBTQ initiatives. You will also hear more information about our Diversity Scholars Program.
Date: Wednesday, October 20 at 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT Register here.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Panel
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual panel where our attorneys and Diversity Department will give an overview of Diversity and Inclusion at the firm, along with information about our 1L Diversity Scholars Program.
Date: Thursday, October 21 at 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT Register here.

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Small Group Networking Sessions
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone immediately following our DEI virtual panel for an opportunity to meet in small groups with our diverse attorneys to ask questions about our DEI and LGBTQ+ initiatives and learn more about the firm.
Date: Thursday, October 21 at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT Register here.

General Transactions Panel (Business Transactions/Financial Transactions)
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual panel where attorneys will give an overview of our various Transactional Practice Groups, including Business and Financial Transactions, as well as our 1L Summer Associate opportunities.
Date: Friday, October 22 at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT
Register here.

General Litigation Panel
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual panel where attorneys will give an overview of our various Litigation Practice Groups, as well as our 1L Summer Associate opportunities.
Date: Wednesday, October 27 at 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT Register here.

IP Panel
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual panel where our attorneys will give an overview of Diversity and Inclusion at the firm and our LGBTQ initiatives. You will also get more information about our 1L Diversity Scholars Program.
Date: Thursday, October 28 at 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT / 10:00am PT Register here.

Oil + Gas/Energy Panel
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual panel where attorneys will give an overview of our Energy/Oil and Gas Practice Groups, as well as our 1L Summer Associate opportunities.
Date: Thursday, October 28 at 7:00pm ET / 6:00pm CT / 4:00pm PT Register here.

Why HB + East Coast 1L Programs Overview
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual Panel where our attorneys will give more details on each of our 1L Summer Associate programs we offer in the firm’s East Coast offices.
Date: Wednesday, November 3 at 12:00pm ET / 11:00am CT / 9:00am PT Register here.

Why HB + Texas 1L Programs Overview
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual Panel where our attorneys will give more details on each of our 1L Summer Associate programs we offer in the firm’s Texas offices.
Date: Thursday, November 4 at 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT / 11:00am PT Register here.

Why HB + West Coast 1L Programs Overview
Event Details: Please join Haynes Boone for a virtual panel where our attorneys will give more details on each of our 1L Summer Associate programs we offer in the firm’s West Coast offices.
Date: Tuesday, November 9 at 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT / 12:00pm PT Register here.

View the 1L Application Brochure HERE