The Inaugural Williams Institute Impact Awards

March 23, 2021 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Join us as we honor leaders who played an integral role in shaping research initiatives focused on impacting LGBTQ law and policy. Honorees Lee Badgett, Aaron Belkin, Gary Gates, and Urvashi Vaid will be recognized for their work, past and present, as we launch the Williams Institute Impact Awards.