U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe: Eastern Europe

October 28, 2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe: Eastern Europe

U.S. LL.M. Fairs - a consortium of eleven elite U.S. law schools from across the nation and in which UCLA School of Law is a member - invites you to attend a U.S. law school virtual fair event: U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe (Eastern Europe). Please view a list of participating member schools below:

George Washington University – GW Law School (Washington, DC)
Stetson University College of Law (Tampa Bay, FL)
Syracuse University College of Law (Syracuse, NY)
University of California, Hastings – College of Law (San Francisco, CA)
University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA) School of Law (Los Angeles, CA)
University of Colorado Law School (Boulder, CO)
University of Miami School of Law (Miami, FL)
University of Michigan Law School (Ann Arbor, MI)
University of Nevada, Las Vegas – School of Law (Las Vegas, NV)
Vanderbilt University Law School (Nashville, TN)
Wake Forest University – School of Law (Winston-Salem, NC)

This free event will allow attendees to meet individually with each member 
school to learn about studying law in the U.S., how to choose the best LL.M. programs for your needs, how to submit a successful application, and more! A brief presentation on why to earn your LL.M. degree in the U.S. will be shared by David Kohegyi, partner at DLA Piper (Budapest) at the start of the event. Registration is required. Please find additional information and registration details below.

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe: Eastern Europe
Wednesday, October 28
6:00pm-7:30pm CET | (18:00hh-19:30hh CET) (time zone converter)
7:00pm-8:30pm EET | (17:00hh-18:30hh EET)
10:00am-11:30am PDT
Online via Zoom | Join From Anywhere!
REGISTER (registrants will receive a list of links to access each individual school's virtual booth via email confirmation)

We look forward to meeting you online!