Class of 2019 Gift Committee

Please feel free to email any of us with questions or if you would like to learn more about joining the committee.

Team Section 1 & 2

Asheeka Desai
desaia2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Curtis Harris
harris2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Julia Markham-cameron
markham2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Andrew Park
park2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Michael Segal
segalr2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Celeste Villa
villa2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 3 & 4

Beth Abramson
abramsonb2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Aaron Davis
davisa2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Robert Despain
despain2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Morgan Thompson
thompsonm2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Carly Trainor
trainor2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Kenny Chung
chungk2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Benjamin Feldman
feldmanb2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Cheannie Kha
kha2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Faust Petkovich
petkovich2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 5 & 6

Cody McDavis
mcdavis2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Carlos Castellanos
castellanos2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Kayla Karimi
karimi2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Adam Kmett
kmett2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Luis Vasquez
vasquez2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Section 7 & 8

Nicholas Baltaxe
baltaxe2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Ian Grady
grady2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Heejin Hwang
hwangh2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team Transfers

Janki Kaneria
kaneria2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Kelsey Middleton
middleton2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Amber Munoz
munoz2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Meha Raja
raja2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Team LLMs

Allyne Andrade e Silva
andradea2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Jonathan Hager
hager2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Nivedita Kulkarni
kulkarni2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Clemence Lepine
lepine2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Orode Nanna
nanna2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Chester Tsa
tsa2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Office Of External
Affairs & Development

Contact Information

MAILING ADDRESS

Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

OFFICE ADDRESS

A105 Law Building
Los Angeles, CA
90095-1476

(310) 206-1121
(310) 825-4404 FAX


annualfund@law.ucla.edu