



### LATOYA BALDWIN CLARK



### MARIO BIAGIOLI



### WILLIAM BOYD

Professor of Law since 2018 and Michael J. Klein Chair in Law since 2020



## JENNIFER CHA<u>CÓN</u>



## KIMBERLY CLAUSING



## **BLAKE EMERSON**



## JOSEPH FISHKIN



### **CARY FRANKLIN**

Professor of Law beginning 2021
Previously: W. H. Francis, Jr. Professor, University of Texas School of Law
B.A. Yale University, 1998
M.St. University of Oxford, 2000
D. Phil University of Oxford, 2003
J.D. Yale Law School, 2005



Assistant Professor of Law since 2020

Previously: John M. Olin Law and Economics Fellow & Lecturer in Law, University of Chicago Law School



### JONATHAN GLATER



### DAVID MARCUS



## MARK McKENNA



# FERNÁN RESTREPO



## **ANDREW SELBST**



## XIYIN TANG

### **ANDREW VERSTEIN**