Contact Us About the J.D. Program

Office of Admissions

71 Dodd Hall
310.825.2080
admissions@law.ucla.edu


Rob SchwartzRob Schwartz
Assistant Dean of Admissions
schwartzr@law.ucla.edu


Danae McElroyDanae McElroy
Director of Admissions
mcelroy@law.ucla.edu


Karman HsuKarman Hsu
Director of Admissions
hsu@law.ucla.edu


Stock photo of the word "Law" on the side of the UCLA School of Law building. This image stands is being used because there is no image of Mindy GuruleMindy Gurule
Assistant Director of Admissions
gurule@law.ucla.edu


Tony TolbertTony Tolbert
Assistant Director of Admissions
tolbert@law.ucla.edu


Other Related Offices

Office of Graduate Studies and International Programs 
(LL.M., S.J.D., and Foreign Exchange Programs)
65 Dodd Hall
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 794-5016
llm@law.ucla.edu

The David J. Epstein Program in Public Interest Law and Policy 
UCLA School of Law
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 794-4061

Financial Aid Office
UCLA School of Law
1214 Law Building
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 825-2260
finaid@law.ucla.edu

Office of Career Services
UCLA School of Law
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 206-1117
careers@law.ucla.edu

Office of Alumni and Development 
UCLA School of Law
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 206-1121
alum@law.ucla.edu

Office of Communications 
UCLA School of Law
1409 Law Building
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 206-1131
 

Inquiries Regarding Residence Classification for Tuition Purposes

Residence Deputy
Office of the Registrar
UCLA
(310) 825-3447
residencedeputy@registrar.ucla.edu
(No other University personnel are authorized to supply information regarding residence requirements for tuition purposes.)
 

LSAT/LSDAS Registration and Information Book

Law School Admission Council
Box 2000
Newtown, PA 18940-0998
(215) 968-1001

News
See All
Jan 26, 2023

UCLA Law and MacArthur Justice Center launch prisoners’ rights partnership

Read More
Jan 24, 2023

Safeguarding Democracy Project: Rachel Maddow opens spring events slate

Read More