Contact Us About the J.D. Program

Office of Admissions

71 Dodd Hall
310.825.2080
admissions@law.ucla.edu


Rob SchwartzRob Schwartz
Assistant Dean of Admissions
schwartzr@law.ucla.edu


Danae McElroyDanae McElroy
Associate Director of Admissions
mcelroy@law.ucla.edu


Karman HsuKarman Hsu
Director of Admissions
hsu@law.ucla.edu


Mindy GuruleMindy Gurule
Associate Director of Admissions
gurule@law.ucla.edu


Tony TolbertTony Tolbert
Assistant Director of Admissions
tolbert@law.ucla.edu


Other Related Offices

Office of Graduate Studies and International Programs 
(LL.M., S.J.D., and Foreign Exchange Programs)
65 Dodd Hall
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 794-5016
llm@law.ucla.edu

The David J. Epstein Program in Public Interest Law and Policy 
UCLA School of Law
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(424) 259-5894

Financial Aid Office
UCLA School of Law
1214 Law Building
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 825-2260
finaid@law.ucla.edu

Office of Career Services
UCLA School of Law
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 206-1117
careers@law.ucla.edu

Office of Alumni and Development 
UCLA School of Law
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 206-1121
alum@law.ucla.edu

Office of Communications 
UCLA School of Law
1409 Law Building
Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476
(310) 206-1131
 

Inquiries Regarding Residence Classification for Tuition Purposes

Residence Deputy
Office of the Registrar
UCLA

residencedeputy@registrar.ucla.edu
(No other University personnel are authorized to supply information regarding residence requirements for tuition purposes.)

To send a message to the Residency Message Center, click here.
 

LSAT/LSDAS Registration and Information Book

Law School Admission Council
Box 2000
Newtown, PA 18940-0998
(215) 968-1001

News
See All
Jul 10, 2024

Blake Emerson is quoted by Talking Points Memo about liberal counters to the Republican Party's intellectual movement

Read More
Jul 10, 2024

Julia Stein talks to CalMatters about what happens with environmental regulations in California now that the Supreme Court ended Chevron deference

Read More