Office of Student Services

The Office of Student Services works closely with students, other resources at the law school and across the UCLA campus to advise current students and make their time at UCLA School of Law as smooth, productive and collegial as possible. Connect with Student Services personnel for help with:

  • Academic support
  • Counseling
  • Course registration and exams
  • Grades
  • Resources for student organizations and journals
  • State bar certification
  • Student records

 

Office of Student Services Staff

Bayrex Martí
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs
marti@law.ucla.edu

Brian Hansen
Assistant Dean of Academic Affairs
hansen@law.ucla.edu

Tiffani Garnett
Director of Student Affairs and Inclusive Learning Environment
garnett@law.ucla.edu

Carmina Ocampo
Director of Student Life
ocampo@law.ucla.edu

Jordana Ruhland
Assistant Registrar
ruhland@law.ucla.edu

Jana Stremfelj
Assistant Registrar
stremfelj@law.ucla.edu

Iman Jafri
Assistant Director of Student Publications
jafri@law.ucla.edu

Theresa Robbinson
Student Affairs Coordinator
robbinson@law.ucla.edu

Laurie Keller
Director of Records
keller@law.ucla.edu

Kalene VanHuss
Assistant Director of Records
vanhuss@law.ucla.edu

Constitutional & Public Law

Professor Steers National Conversation on Corporate Rights

Leading constitutional law scholar Adam Winkler educates his students – and the public – on the emergence of corporate rights.

Explore More
News
See All
Jun 17, 2024

Adam Winkler appears on NPR's 'All Things Considered' to talk about the Supreme Court's gun bump-stock decision

Read More
Jun 15, 2024

Adam Winkler is quoted by NPR about the Supreme Court's gun bump-stock ruling

Read More