LL.M. Program Recruitment Events


Join us to learn more about UCLA Law's LL.M. Program.

Representatives from UCLA Law’s Office of Graduate Studies and International Programs often participate in various virtual and in-person recruitment events across the globe. Events will be included on this page once they have been confirmed, so please continue to check back with us here for updates. We look forward to meeting you at one or more of these events.

LL.M. Recruitment Events

UPCOMING EVENTS

DAJV LL.M. Days 2021 Virtual Seminar & Fair
Thursday, October 21

5:00pm-5:05pm CET | Welcome & Opening of the Virtual Seminar
5:05pm-6:00pm CET | Panel I: "Why Study in the US?"
6:00pm-7:00pm CET | Session: "How to Select a Law School and How to Apply"
7:00pm-8:00pm CET | Panel II: "How to Finance Your US Education"
Time Zone Converter

Friday, October 22
5:00pm-6:00pm CET | Welcome & Opening of the Virtual Fair
6:00pm-9:00pm CET | 1:1 Video Chats & Virtual Roundtables
Time Zone Converter

Saturday, October 23
5:00pm-8:00pm CET | 1:1 Video Chats & Virtual Roundtables
8:00pm-8:30pm CET | Closing Remarks & Talent Partner's Scholarship Raffle (Winners Announcement)
Time Zone Converter

Online via Talque
Registration Link Forthcoming

Law & Life in California: Earn Your LL.M. in the Golden State
Wednesday, October 27

5:00pm-6:30pm PDT
Time Zone Converter
Online via Zoom
Register

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair in Mexico
Thursday, October 28

6:00pm-8:00pm CDT | (18:00hh-20:00hh CDT)
4:00pm-6:00pm PDT
Time Zone Converter
Online via Zoom
Register

e-fellows LL.M. Day Frankfurt (Online)
Saturday, November 6

2:30pm-7:30pm CET | (14:30hh-19:30hh CET)
5:30am-10:30am PST
Online
Register

EducationUSA LL.M. Webinar Series: Applying to an LL.M. Program, LSAC, & Financing
Tuesday, November 9

6:00pm-7:00pm BRT (webinar)
7:00pm-8:00pm BRT (meet with UCLA)
Time Zone Converter
Online via Zoom
Register

U.S. LL.M. Fairs Admissions Workshop: How to Write the Perfect Personal Statement
Thursday, November 18

2:00pm-4:00pm EST
11:00am-1:00pm PST
Time Zone Converter
Online via Zoom
Register

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour
Tuesday, November 30

5:30pm-8:00pm CET | (17:30hh-20:00hh CET)
8:30am-11:00am PST
Time Zone Converter
Online via Hopin
Register

LSAC Digital Law School Forum (UCLA Law LL.M. International Live Forum Hours)
Saturday, December 4
7:00am-8:00am PST
10:00am-11:00am EST
Time Zone Converter
Online
Register by December 2

U.S. LL.M. Fairs Admissions Workshop: Beyond the LL.M. - Taking a Bar Exam in the U.S.
Wednesday, December 8

12:00pm-2:00pm EST
9:00am-11:00am PST
Time Zone Converter
Online via Zoom
Register

U.S. LL.M. Fairs Admissions Workshop: Beyond the LL.M. - Career Opportunities
Thursday, January 13

12:00pm-2:00pm EST
9:00am-11:00am PST
Time Zone Converter
Online via Zoom
Register

LSAC Digital Law School Forum (UCLA Law LL.M. International Live Forum Hours)
Saturday, February 5
7:00am-8:00am PST
10:00am-11:00am EST
Time Zone Converter
Online
Register by February 3

Continue to check back for other upcoming events! If you'd like to connect with us to learn more about our LL.M. Program, please book an appointment to speak with us!

CLOSED EVENTS

U.S. LL.M. Fairs Admissions Workshop: Is a U.S. LL.M. Right for You?
Tuesday, October 19

7:00pm-9:00pm EDT
4:00pm-6:00pm PDT
Online via Zoom
Watch the Recording

Law & Life in California: Earn Your LL.M. in the Golden State
Tuesday, October 12

10:00am-11:30am PDT
Online via Zoom
Listen to the Recording

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair: LL.M. Student Perspectives
Thursday, September 30

8:00am-10:00am PDT
Online via Zoom

TalentRocket Virtual LL.M. Fair
Saturday, September 11

2:30pm-8:00pm CEST | (14:30hh-20:00hh CEST)
5:30am-11:00am PDT
Online via Talque

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Friday, September 10
7:00am-9:00am PDT & 12:00pm-4:00pm PDT
Online

Touchdown International UCLA Law LL.M. Information Session
Wednesday, September 1

10:00pm-11:30pm CST | (22:00hh-23:30hh CST)
7:00am-8:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Philippines Virtual LL.M. Fair: Meet U.S. Law School Representatives
Saturday, July 24 | 9:00am-11:00am PHT
Friday, July 23 | 6:00pm-8:00pm PDT (18:00hh-20:00hh PDT)
Online via Zoom

ReachIvy Webinar: Know What Top Law Schools Look For
Friday, July 9
7:00pm-8:00pm IST | (19:00hh-20:00hh IST)
6:30am-7:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

e-fellows LL.M. Day Munich (Online)
Saturday, March 20

1:30pm-6:30pm CET | (13:30hh-18:30hh CET)
5:30am-10:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Workshop: Beyond the LL.M. - Career Opportunities & Taking a Bar Exam in the U.S.
Wednesday, March 17

9:00am-11:00am PST
Online via Zoom

Law Schools Global League (LSGL) Virtual LL.M. Fair 2021
Friday, March 12

2:00pm CET | (14:00hh CET)
5:00am PST
Online

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Workshop: How to Write the Perfect Personal Statement
Thursday, February 25

12:00pm-2:00pm PST (12:00hh-14:00hh PST)
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for UNAM (National Autonomous University of Mexico)
Wednesday, February 3

5:00pm-6:30pm CST (17:00hh-18:30hh CST)
3:00pm-4:30pm PST
Online

e-fellows LL.M. Day Berlin (Online)
Saturday, January 30

1:30pm-6:30pm CET | (13:30hh-18:30hh CET)
4:30am-9:30am PST
Online via Zoom

Law & Life in California: Earn Your LL.M. in the Golden State
Friday, January 29

10:00am-11:30am PST
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Workshop: Is a U.S. LL.M. Degree Right for You?
Wednesday, January 27
9:00am-11:00am PST
Online via Zoom

Law & Life in California: Earn Your LL.M. in the Golden State
Friday, January 15

5:00pm-6:30pm PST
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Japan
Saturday, January 16
9:00am-11:00am JST
Friday, January 15 | 4:00pm-6:00pm PST (16:00hh-18:00hh PST)
Online via Zoom

LL.M. Virtual Fair for Thailand
Tuesday, December 15

6:00pm-8:00pm ICT | (18:00hh-20:00hh ICT)
3:00am-5:00am PST
Online via Zoom

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Saturday, December 12
12:00pm-4:00pm PST | (12:00hh-16:00hh PST)
Online

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair Global
Thursday, November 19

9:00am-11:00am PST
Online via Zoom

e-fellows LL.M. Day Frankfurt (Online)
Saturday, November 14

1:30pm-6:30pm CET | (13:30hh-18:30hh CET)
4:30am-9:30am PST
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for P.R. China
Saturday, November 14

9:00am-11:00am CST
Friday, November 13 | 5:00pm-7:00pm PDT (17:00hh-19:00hh PST)
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Open Day)
Thursday, November 12

6:00pm-8:00pm CET | (18:00hh-20:00hh CET)
9:00am-11:00am PST
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Croatia, Italy, & Spain)
Wednesday, November 11

6:00pm-8:30pm CET | (18:00hh-20:30hh CET)
9:00am-11:30am PST
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Hungary & Turkey)
Tuesday, November 10

4:30pm-7:00pm CET | (16:30hh-19:00hh CET)
6:30pm-9:00pm TRT | (18:30hh-21:00hh TRT)
7:30am-10:00am PST
Online via Zoom

DAJV LL.M. Days 2020 Virtual Seminar & Fair (Germany & Europe)
Thursday, November 5-Saturday, November 7

5:00pm-8:00pm CET (17:00hh-21:00hh CET)
8:00am-11:00am PST
Online

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (France)
Thursday, November 5

5:00pm-7:30pm CET | (17:00hh-19:30hh CET)
8:00am-10:30am PST
Online via Zoom

LSAC Digital Law School Forum
Wednesday, November 4
12:00pm-4:00pm PST | (12:00hh-16:00hh PDT)
Online

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Belgium & The Netherlands)
Wednesday, November 4

6:30pm-9:00pm CET | (18:30hh-21:00hh CET)
9:30am-12:00pm PST
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (United Kingdom)
Tuesday, November 3

5:30pm-8:00pm GMT | (17:30hh-20:00hh GMT)
9:30am-12:00pm PST
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA Europe LL.M. Virtual Tour (Germany & Norway)
Monday, November 2

5:00pm-7:30pm CET | (17:00hh-19:30hh CET)
8:00am-10:30am PST
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe (United Kingdom & Western Europe)
Thursday, October 29

5:00pm-6:30pm GMT | (17:00hh-18:30hh GMT)
6:00pm-7:30pm CET | (18:00hh-19:30hh CET)
10:00am-11:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe (Eastern Europe)
Wednesday, October 28

6:00pm-7:30pm CET | (18:00hh-19:30hh CET)
7:00pm-8:30pm EET | (19:00hh-20:30hh EET)
10:00am-11:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

U.S. LL.M. Virtual Fair for Europe (Austria, Germany, & Switzerland)
Tuesday, October 27

6:00pm-7:30pm CET | (18:00hh-19:30hh CET)
10:00am-11:30am PDT
Online via Zoom

EducationUSA LL.M. Webinar Series
Wednesday, October 21

3:00pm-4:00pm PDT (webinar)
4:00pm-5:00pm PDT (meet with UCLA)
Online via Zoom

News
See All
Oct 20, 2021

Joanna Schwartz Writes a Follow-Up Opinion Piece in USA Today on the Supreme Court's Latest Qualified Immunity Opinions

Read More
Oct 20, 2021

Eugene Volokh Talks to the LA Times About Laws Criminalizing Promotions of Illegal Street Racing

Read More