El Centro Legal Clinics

Welcome to El Centro Legal Clinics!

El Centro Legal is UCLA School of Law’s student-coordinated network of volunteer legal aid clinics. Through each of El Centro's clinics, students provide legal services on a volunteer basis to a variety of communities in the greater Los Angeles area.

Clinics focus on issues related to education, homelessness, immigration, juvenile justice, landlord/tenant, domestic violence and workers’ rights. Each Clinic has its own volunteers, leadership, practice area and client base.

If you are in need of legal assistance, please contact a legal aid service provider directly - List of area providers

Announcements!​​
Welcome back, students! Thank you for signing up for an El Centro Legal Clinic.

El Centro Legal Executive Board 2018-2019

Co-Executive Directors
Rachel Stine-Gill: stine2020@lawnet.ucla.edu
Matthew Erle: erle2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Volunteer Director
Laura Jones: jonesl2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Financial Director
Brian Dierze: dierze2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Training Director
Julie Dargus: dargus2020@lawnet.ucla.edu

Contact Information for El Centro Legal Clinics: elcentro@lawnet.ucla.edu