Resnick Center for Food Law & Policy


Who We Are – Resnick Center for Food Law and Policy


Experts and Staff

  • Resnick Program for Food Law and Policy Global Distinguished Fellow
    Learn More
  • Christina Erickson
    Christina Erickson
    Senior Advisor

Affiliated Faculty

Academic Advisory Board

Outside Advisory Board

  • Neal Baer
    Neal Baer
    Pediatrician, television writer and project scientist, Global Media Center for Social Impact, UCLA Fielding School of Public Health
  • Kevin Boylan
    Kevin Boylan
    Co-Founder and Managing Partner, Powerplant Ventures
  • Ethan Brown
    Ethan Brown
    Founder & CEO, Beyond Meat
  • Andrew S. Clare
    Andrew S. Clare
    Partner, Loeb & Loeb LLP
  • Paula Daniels
    Paula Daniels
    Co-founder and Chair at The Center for Good Food Purchasing and Commissioner, California State Water Commission
  • Michael Dimock
    Michael Dimock
    President, Roots of Change
  • Marsha Echols
    Marsha Echols
    Professor, Howard University School of Law, and Director, The World Food Law
  • Tom Harkin
    Tom Harkin
    Former U.S. Senator, Iowa
  • Sascha Henry
    Sascha Henry
    Partner, Sheppard Mullin
  • Joshua T. Hofheimer
    Joshua T. Hofheimer
    Partner, Sidley Austin LLP
  • Kim Kessler
    Kim Kessler
    Assistant Commissioner for the Bureau of Chronic Disease Prevention and Tobacco Control, New York City Department of Health
  • Corby Kummer
    Corby Kummer
    Senior Editor at The Atlantic
  • Robert Lustig
    Robert Lustig
    M.D. Professor of Pediatrics Endocrinology Division, University of California, San Francisco (UCSF) School of Medicine
  • Rita Mansuryan
    Rita Mansuryan
    Associate, Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
  • Michael Reese
    Michael Reese
    Reese, LLP
  • Ilene Resnick
    Ilene Resnick
    Board Member, Garden School Foundation, P.S. Arts, Crossroads School of Arts and Sciences, Young Story Tellers Foundation
  • Stewart A. Resnick
    Stewart A. Resnick
    Chairman and President, The Wonderful Company, LLC
  • Rick Shackleford
    Rick Shackleford
    Greenberg Traurig Food & Beverage Group Co-Chair
  • Brian Snyder
    Brian Snyder
    Executive Director, Initiative for Food and AgriCultural Transformation (InFACT)
  • Gillian Wade
    Gillian Wade
    Partner, Milstein Jackson Fairchild & Wade LLP